Kolar: Will it be a hat-trick for Namma Congress’ R Varthur Prakash?

A popular Kuruba community leader, Prakash won this constituency as an independent candidate in 2008 and 2013. Will the Congress’ Syed Zameer Pasha or BJP’s Om Shaktichalapathi be able to stop him? 

The return of the Reddy brothers is inexplicable
What’s in a name, with Satyabodha | Learning about ‘Ashwathamma’
K’taka has altered the national narrative many times
Editor’s Pick More