Shimoga: BJP’s Eshwarappa fights to wrest back old seat

BJP leader & former deputy chief minister KS Eshwarappa was defeated from Shimoga by a Karnataka Janata Paksha candidate in 2013. This is bid to get re-elected from a seat he has won four times

The many moods of Narmada
M Karunanidhi: A life in images
What’s in a name, with Satyabodha | In the world of Transgenders
Editor’s Pick More