Kanakapura: Energy minister Shivakumar confident of winning

DK Shivakumar, the Congress’ campaign committee chairman, is a two-time MLA from this largely rural seat. A strong Vokkaliga leader, he is also among the wealthiest candidates in the 2018 election

The many moods of Narmada
M Karunanidhi: A life in images
What’s in a name, with Satyabodha | In the world of Transgenders
Editor’s Pick More