Byatarayanapura: Krishna Byre Gowda’s stronghold 

This is one of the largest of 28 assembly constituencies in Bangalore Urban district. The Congress MLA won the seat in 2013 and in 2008, defeating BJP’s A Ravi in both the contests

The return of the Reddy brothers is inexplicable
What’s in a name, with Satyabodha | Learning about ‘Ashwathamma’
K’taka has altered the national narrative many times
Editor’s Pick More