Hubli Dharwad Central: Tough fight for Jagadish Shettar?

Former chief minister Jagadish Shettar has won five consecutive terms from this prestigious seat. Will the Lingayat factor make it tough for the BJP stalwart this time?

The return of the Reddy brothers is inexplicable
What’s in a name, with Satyabodha | Learning about ‘Ashwathamma’
K’taka has altered the national narrative many times
Editor’s Pick More